Below is a list of communities that make up the Bank’s lending area. If you are interested in financing with Piscataqua Savings Bank, but the property you wish to mortgage is not on this list of communities, please call 1-800-286-5254

New Hampshire

Rockingham County

  • Portsmouth
  • Stratham
  • New Castle
  • Greenland
  • Rye
  • Exeter
  • North Hampton
  • Newmarket
  • Newington
  • Newfields
  • Hampton
  • Hampton Falls
  • Kensington
  • E. Kingston
  • Kingston
  • Brentwood

Strafford County

  • Barrington
  • Rollinsford
  • Dover
  • Madbury
  • Durham
  • Lee
  • Somersworth
  • Rochester


York County

  • Berwick
  • Kittery
  • South Berwick
  • Eliot
  • North Berwick
  • York
  • Kennebunk
  • Wells
  • Moody
  • Kennebunkport
  • Ogunquit

Welcome to our Online Application.

This is a powerful tool that allows you to complete a loan application when it is convenient for you and from the comfort of your home if you prefer.

Complete Our Online Application

Please be assured that your personal information is kept secure and will only be used for the purpose of requesting a mortgage loan.

If you are unable to complete the application in one sitting, you will create a unique user name and password. This will allow you to return at any time to finish your application.

NMLS Registry Information for Piscataqua Savings Bank Mortgage Loan Originators